Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

January

Go to previous month Go to next month

2019

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Children's Programs (1)
  2. Calendar Overlay Teen Programs (1)

Children's Programs

  1. Family Story Time

    January 26, 2019, 10:30 AM

    More Details

Teen Programs

  1. Teen Author Talk: Aditi Khorana

    January 26, 2019, 2:00 PM

    Aditi Khorana will be here to talk about her latest book, The Library of Fates which has been described as "A romantic coming-of-age fantasy tale steeped in Indian folklore, perfect for fans of The Star-Touched Queen and The Wrath and the Dawn." She also wrote the critically-acclaimed Mirror in the Sky. Aditi Khorana has worked as a journalist for ABC, CNN, and PBS. She currently spends her time in Los Angeles.

    More Details